INTER science popularization competition – FNP
1 August 2016
Intercollegiate Biotechnology Symposium “Symbioza”
14 June 2018

In 2017 the following grants have been awarded:

MOBILITY PLUS (Ministry of Science and Higher Education) – PhD Anna Zawistowska-Deniziak – 36 months (Leiden University Medical Center, Holandia)

PRELUDIUM (National Science Centre) – Msc Aleksandra Cybulska – 36 months (abstract)

MINIATURA (National Science Centre):

  • PhD Katarzyna Basałaj 
  • PhD Witold Jeżewski
  • PhD Anna Maria Pyziel
  • PhD Emilia Włóka
  • PhD Anna Wrońska
  • PhD Piotr Wróblewski
  • PhD Anna Zawistowska-Deniziak

Additionally, there is one more ongoing project – SONATA BIS (National Science Centre) – PhD JustynA Bień.